President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo Addo


http://investingtips360.com/?klaystrofobiya=%D8%AA%D8%AF%D8%A7%D9%88%D9%84-%D8%A7%D8%B3%D9%87%D9%85-%D8%A7%D9%84%D8%A7%D8%B3%D9%85%D9%86%D8%AA-%D8%A7%D9%84%D8%B3%D8%B9%D9%88%D8%AF%D9%8A&e8e=cd تداول اسهم الاسمنت السعودي

كبار الشخصيات ثنائي مشاركة خيارات الإشارات Accra, Jan. 7, GNA – Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo Addo was on Saturday sworn in as the new President of Ghana, who takes over from out-going President John Dramani Mahama.


http://i3group.com.au/?klykva=%D8%A5%D9%8A-%D8%AA%D9%88%D8%B1%D9%88-%D8%A5%D8%B4%D8%A7%D8%B1%D8%A7%D8%AA-%D8%A7%D9%84%D8%AE%D9%8A%D8%A7%D8%B1%D8%A7%D8%AA-%D8%A7%D9%84%D8%AB%D9%86%D8%A7%D8%A6%D9%8A%D8%A9&ae9=c5 The President took both the Oath of Allegiance and Oath of Office.

تحويل أموال الفوركس

go “I Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo Addo do in the name of the Almighty God swear that I will bear true faith and allegiance to the Republic of Ghana as by law established; that I will uphold the sovereignty and integrity of Ghana; and that I will preserve, protect and defend the Constitution of the Republic of Ghana. So help me God.

get link

click here “I Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo Addo having been elected to the high office of President of the Republic of Ghana do in the name of the Almighty God swear that I will be faithful and true to the Republic of Ghana;

go site

go to link “that I will at all times preserve, protect and defend the Constitution of the Republic of Ghana; and that I dedicate myself to the service and well-being of the people of the Republic of Ghana and to do right to all manner of persons.

التسجيل في الفوركس

موقع الاسهم السعودية “I further solemnly swear that should I at any time break this oath of office I shall submit myself to the laws of the Republic of Ghana and suffer the penalty for it. So help me God.”

ما هي الخيارات الثنائية

see url The oath was administered by the Chief Justice, Justice Theodrora Georgina Wood, before the Speaker of Parliament, Professor Aaron Mike Ocquaye, the newly elected Speaker of Parliament of the Seventh Parliament of the Fourth Republic and 275 Members of Parliament who had temporary transformed the Independence Square into Parliament House.

go site

click here GNA